County Councillors

Councillor Hilary Ackland

Pinhoe & Mincinglake 

Phone Number: 01392 873511

Email: hilary.ackland@devon.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Rob Hannaford

Exwick & St Thomas

Phone Number: 01392 206421

Email: rob.hannaford@devon.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Marina Asvachin

Wonford & St Loyes

Phone Number: 077192 58864

Email: marina.asvachin@devon.gov.uk 

 

 

Councillor Yvonne Atkinson

Alphington & Cowick

Phone Number: 01392 661581

Email: yvonne.atkinson@devon.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Su Aves

St Sidwells & St James

Phone Number: 01392 272793

Email: su.aves@devon.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Emma Brennan

Heavitree & Whipton Barton

Phone Number: 01392 758414

Email: emma.brennan@devon.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Carol Whitton

St David's Haven Banks

Phone Number: 01392 875314

Email: carol.whitton@devon.gov.uk

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.