County Councillors

Councillor Olwen Foggin

11 Kent Close, Wonford, Exeter, Devon, EX2 5DH

Home: 01392 660430

Work: olwen.foggin@devon.gov.uk

Heavitree and Whipton Barton

 

 

Councillor Rob Hannaford

95A Cowick Street, St Thomas, Exeter, Devon, EX4 1JF

Home: 01392 206421

Work: rob.hannaford@devon.gov.uk

Exwick & St Thomas

 

 

Councillor Andy Hannan

6 Exe Vale Road, Exeter, Devon, EX2 6LD

Work mobile: 07796 033105

Work: andy.hannan@devon.gov.uk

Priory & St Leonards

 

 

Councillor Roy Hill

68a Barley Farm Road, Exeter, Devon, EX4 1NN

Home: 01392 669710

Work: roy.hill@devon.gov.uk

Alphington & Cowick

 

 

Councillor Emma Morse

44 Beacon Heath, Exeter, EX4 8NR

Home mobile: 07564109503

Home: emma.morse@devon.gov.uk

Pinhoe & Mincinglake

 

 

Councillor Jill Owen

41 Thornton Hill, Exeter, Devon, EX4 4NR

Home: 01392 413075

Home: jill.owen@devon.gov.uk

LabourSt David's & St James

 

 

Councillor Richard Westlake MBE

12 Lower Avenue, Exeter, Devon, EX1 2PR

Home: 01392 216476

Work: richard.westlake@devon.gov.uk

Newtown and Polsloe

 

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.