County Councillors

Councillor Olwen Foggin

11 Kent Close, Wonford, Exeter, Devon, EX2 5DH

Home: 01392 660430


Heavitree and Whipton Barton



Councillor Rob Hannaford

95A Cowick Street, St Thomas, Exeter, Devon, EX4 1JF

Home: 01392 206421


Exwick & St Thomas



Councillor Andy Hannan

6 Exe Vale Road, Exeter, Devon, EX2 6LD

Work mobile: 07796 033105


Priory & St Leonards



Councillor Roy Hill

68a Barley Farm Road, Exeter, Devon, EX4 1NN

Home: 01392 669710


Alphington & Cowick



Councillor Emma Morse

44 Beacon Heath, Exeter, EX4 8NR

Home mobile: 07564109503


Pinhoe & Mincinglake



Councillor Jill Owen

41 Thornton Hill, Exeter, Devon, EX4 4NR

Home: 01392 413075


LabourSt David's & St James



Councillor Richard Westlake MBE

12 Lower Avenue, Exeter, Devon, EX1 2PR

Home: 01392 216476


Newtown and Polsloe


Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.