• Home /
  • About / Exeter Constituency Labour Party Officers

Exeter Constituency Labour Party Officers

Executive Officers

Chair

Bob Foale

chair@exeter-labour.org.uk

 

Vice Chairs

Rachel Sutton & Hannah Packham      

 

Secretary

Eddie Lopez

secretary@exeter-labour.org.uk

 

Treasurer

Andy Hannan

treasurer@exeter-labour.org.uk

 

Women’s Officer

Sarah Boothby

women@exeter-labour.org.uk

 

 

Functional Officers

Youth

George Ford

 

Trade Union Liaison

Catherine Craig

 

Fundraising

Brenda Lopez

 

Equalities

Rachel Purtell & Kate Hannan

 

Property

Steve Warwick

 

Information Technology

Duncan Wood

 

Media

Matt Vizard

 

 

Our Staff

 Campaigns Organiser

Meg Williams

campaigns@exeter-labour.org.uk

 

Office Assistant

Cath Humphries

office@exeter-labour.org.uk

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.