Candidates 2016

You can vote for three Labour candidates on 5 May 2016, our candidates in your area are listed below.



Alphington Steve Warwick
  Bob Foale
  Chris Musgrave
Duryard & St James Tristan Harris
  Keith Owen
  Robin Hughes-Chamberlain
Exwick Ollie Pearson
  Rachel Sutton
  Philip Bialyk
Heavitree Greg Sheldon
  Rosie Denham
  Olwen Foggin
Mincinglake & Whipton Peter Edwards
  Emma Morse
  Stephen Brimble
Newtown & St Leonards Roger Spackman
  Natalie Vizard
  Richard Branston
Pennsylvania Daniel Gottschalk
  Rachel Lyons
  Christine Raybould-Gooding
Pinhoe David Harvey
  Duncan Wood
  Laura Wright
Priory Lesley Sara Robson
  Tony Wardle
  Kate Hannan
St Davids Lewis Keen
  Robert Lamb
  Luke Sills
St Loyes Rose Ashwood
  David Charles Coughlin
  Calum Craig
St Thomas Paul Bull
  Hannah Packham
  Rob Hannaford
Topsham Elizabeth Oxburgh
  Eliot Wright
  Tom Stephenson

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.